Current board members

At the annual meeting on Sunday, August 24, 2014, charly van den bergh was unanimously elected as an official board member.
Thus the board currently consists of the following five members:
Keith Gorley
Marty Drozdoff
Donna Chattulani
Sal Montano
charly van den bergh

No comments:

Post a Comment